Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
InRoads I V8i SS4
10/16/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Mechanical/Electrical One Day Seminar
10/17/2018
Location: Georgetown    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Madisonville One Day Seminar
10/24/2018
Location: Madisonville, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Somerset One Day Fall Seminar
10/31/2018
Location: Somerset    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Bowling Green One Day Fall Seminar
11/2/2018
Location: Bowling Green    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Paducah One Day Fall Seminar
11/7/2018
Location: Paducah, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2D HEC-RAS 5.0.3 Modeling Training
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
The Fundamentals of Highway Plan Reading
11/27/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Prestonsburg One Day Seminar
11/28/2018
Location: Prestonsburg, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
KYTC Basic Traffic Engineering Design
11/29/2018
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Louisville One Day Seminar
12/5/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 
Management & Leadership (Not OR) | Standards of Practice, Ethics & Code of Conduct
12/5/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
12/7/2018
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
ACEC-KY Quarterly Meeting
12/11/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Ashland One Day Seminar
12/12/2018
Location: Ashland, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal